About us

Innovating Beekeeping for a Sustainable Future

 We're on a mission to bring a fresh and modern approach to beekeeping challenges. We provide products that keep up with the latest trends in agriculture today. Our focus is on important global issues like food safety, animal well-being, and protecting the environment. These values aren't just part of our business; they're at the core of what we believe in. Come join us as we blend innovation with tradition, working towards a future where bees and beekeepers can thrive sustainably.



Join us and make the planet a better place.

What we stand for

 Empowering beekeepers with safe, effective solutions to safeguard bee health. Our commitment to eco-friendly, chemical-free practices underscores our dedication to organic beekeeping and environmentally conscious agriculture. Explore our product offerings for comprehensive solutions to support bee well-being.

Who we are

Dominik N. Hohl, CEO


Werner Hohl, Founder


Our local representatives

Livia Haberl,

Representative of Austria and Germany

livia@beevital.com

+436606242484

Daniela Hölzle,

Representative of France

daniela@beevital.com

+33612215523

Azucena Marques, Representative of Spain and Portugal  

Azucena@beevital.com

+351932037146 


Paola Carulli,

Representative of Italy

Paola@beevital.com

+393484590467

Martin Sosnar,

Key account manager of EU 

Martin@beevital.com

+4366009801411

Miguel Capano,

Representative of Spain

miguel@beevital.com

+34656353865

Our brand ambassadors

Sebastian Katz 

Ambassador Germany

Ambassador in Germany

@sk_beekeeping

Telmo Cabral 

Ambassador Portugal

Ambassador in Portugal 

@telmo_spiritc